Laundry Time

Hello again my dear, neglected blog. I really do mean to take advantage of you as a resource and place to post my thoughts and life moments. But, as it goes, there aren’t enough hours in the day… or my time management skills aren’t as good as they were when I was 5. Either way, I apologize for not updating you more often.

 

To make up for it, here’s a video I just edited for class. Can you tell the story or mood of the film? I tried to make it pretty compelling.  I used two clips I shot with my phone and mixed in an original from the Internet Archive .

 

I tried to map out a storyboard (as I read in this week’s reading) just like I would writing an essay, but the finished product is a bit different than what I had originally mapped out. Either way, it was a fun experience and I hope you enjoy.

 

Leave a comment